Cardiganshire Short Mat Bowling Association

Cymdeithas Bowlio Mat Byr Ceredigion

CSMBA League

League table for 2019/2020 season

Pos Team P W D L P+ P- Diff
1 Rhydlewis 21 17 2 2 130 38 92
2 Llandygwydd 19 14 2 3 105 47 58
3 Capel Dewi 21 11 4 6 104 64 40
4 Llechryd 20 12 3 5 101 59 42
5 Manordeifi 19 12 2 5 99 53 46
6 Aberporth Sharks 19 12 4 3 93 59 34
7 Caerwedros 21 6 4 11 77 91 -14
8 Penrhiwllan 21 5 5 11 67 101 -34
9 Tygwydd 21 6 2 13 62 106 -44
10 Mydroilyn 21 5 2 14 60 108 -48
11 Orllwyn 21 4 3 14 53 115 -62
12 Aberporth Dolphins 20 0 3 17 25 135 -110

 

For a printable page of this week's Umpires and the league table above for your club's notice board, click here

To see the latest match report and Umpires for future games, click here


League schedule and results for 2019/2020 season

Day Date Home team

Away team Umpire
Monday 07/10/19 Aberporth Sharks 8 0 Orllwyn
Wednesday 09/10/19 Tygwydd 3 5 Penrhiwllan
Thursday 10/10/19 Aberporth Dolphins 0 8 Mydroilyn
Thursday 10/10/19 Rhydlewis 6 2 Llandygwydd
Friday 11/10/19 Llechryd 4 4 Capel Dewi
Friday 11/10/19 Manordeifi 8 0 Caerwedros
Return to the top of the page
Day Date Home team

Away team Umpire
Monday 14/10/19 Aberporth Sharks 7 1 Aberporth Dolphins Paul Edwards
Tuesday 15/10/19 Mydroilyn 4 4 Caerwedros Gerald Hands
Thursday 17/10/19 Llandygwydd 6 2 Tygwydd
Thursday 17/10/19 Orllwyn 4 4 Penrhiwllan
Friday 18/10/19 Llechryd 4 4 Rhydlewis
Friday 18/10/19 Manordeifi 8 0 Capel Dewi
Return to the top of the page
Day Date Home team

Away team Umpire
Monday 21/10/19 Capel Dewi 8 0 Mydroilyn
Wednesday 23/10/19 Tygwydd 3 5 Llechryd
Thursday 24/10/19 Aberporth Dolphins 4 4 Orllwyn
Thursday 24/10/19 Caerwedros 3 5 Aberporth Sharks
Thursday 24/10/19 Penrhiwllan 4 4 Llandygwydd
Thursday 24/10/19 Rhydlewis 6 2 Manordeifi
Return to the top of the page
Day Date Home team

Away team Umpire
Monday 28/10/19 Aberporth Sharks 6 2 Capel Dewi Gerald Hands
Tuesday 29/10/19 Mydroilyn 2 6 Rhydlewis
Thursday 25/10/19 Aberporth Dolphins 0 8 Caerwedros
Thursday 31/10/19 Orllwyn 2 6 Llandygwydd
Friday 01/11/19 Manordeifi 8 0 Tygwydd
Friday 01/11/19 Llechryd 8 0 Penrhiwllan
Return to the top of the page
Day Date Home team

Away team Umpire
Monday 04/11/19 Capel Dewi 8 0 Aberporth Dolphins
Wednesday 06/11/19 Tygwydd 6 2 Mydroilyn
Thursday 07/11/19 Caerwedros 6 2 Orllwyn
Thursday 07/11/19 Llandygwydd 5 3 Llechryd
Thursday 07/11/19 Penrhiwllan 4 4 Manordeifi
Thursday 07/11/19 Rhydlewis 6 2 Aberporth Sharks
Return to the top of the page
Day Date Home team

Away team Umpire
Monday 11/11/19 Aberporth Sharks 6 2 Tygwydd
Monday 11/11/19 Capel Dewi 7 1 Caerwedros
Tuesday 12/11/19 Mydroilyn 6 2 Penrhiwllan
Tuesday 12/11/19 Rhydlewis 8 0 Aberporth Dolphins
Thursday 14/11/19 Orllwyn 2 6 Llechryd
Friday 15/11/19 Manordeifi

Llandygwydd CANCELLED
Return to the top of the page
Day Date Home team

Away team Umpire
Monday 18/11/19 Capel Dewi 8 0 Orllwyn
Wednesday 20/11/19 Tygwydd 7 1 Aberporth Dolphins
Thursday 21/11/19 Llandygwydd 6 2 Mydroilyn
Thursday 21/11/19 Penrhiwllan 3 5 Aberporth Sharks
Thursday 21/11/19 Rhydlewis 8 0 Caerwedros Gerald Hands
Friday 22/11/19 Llechryd 2 6 Manordeifi
Return to the top of the page
Day Date Home team

Away team Umpire
Monday 25/11/19 Aberporth Sharks 4 4 Llandygwydd
Monday 25/11/19 Capel Dewi 2 6 Rhydlewis Paul Edwards
Tuesday 26/11/19 Mydroilyn 0 8 Llechryd
Thursday 28/11/19 Aberporth Dolphins 0 8 Penrhiwllan
Thursday 28/11/19 Caerwedros 8 0 Tygwydd
Thursday 28/11/19 Orllwyn 2 6 Manordeifi Robert Evans
Return to the top of the page
Day Date Home team

Away team Umpire
Tuesday 03/12/19 Tygwydd 0 8 Capel Dewi
Thursday 05/12/19 Llandygwydd 8 0 Aberporth Dolphins
Thursday 05/12/19 Penrhiwllan 1 7 Caerwedros
Thursday 05/12/19 Rhydlewis 8 0 Orllwyn
Friday 06/12/19 Llechryd 4 4 Aberporth Sharks
Friday 06/12/19 Manordeifi 8 0 Mydroilyn
Return to the top of the page
Day Date Home team

Away team Umpire
Monday 09/12/19 Aberporth Sharks 4 4 Manordeifi
Monday 09/12/19 Capel Dewi 8 0 Penrhiwllan
Tuesday 10/12/19 Caerwedros 0 8 Llandygwydd
Wednesday 11/12/19 Orllwyn 7 1 Mydroilyn
Wednesday 11/12/19 Rhydlewis 8 0 Tygwydd
Thursday 12/12/19 Aberporth Dolphins 1 7 Llechryd
Return to the top of the page
Day Date Home team

Away team Umpire
Tuesday 17/12/19 Mydroilyn 2 6 Aberporth Sharks
Wednesday 18/12/19 Tygwydd 6 2 Orllwyn
Thursday 19/12/19 Llandygwydd 2 6 Capel Dewi
Thursday 19/12/19 Penrhiwllan 2 6 Rhydlewis
Friday 20/12/19 Llechryd 5 3 Caerwedros
Friday 20/12/19 Manordeifi 6 2 Aberporth Dolphins
Return to the top of the page
Day Date Home team

Away team Umpire
Monday 06/01/20 Capel Dewi 6 2 Llechryd Gill Reeman
Tuesday 07/01/20 Mydroilyn 8 0 Aberporth Dolphins
Tuesday 07/01/20 Caerwedros 2 6 Manordeifi
Tuesday 07/01/20 Orllwyn 6 2 Aberporth Sharks
Thursday 09/01/20 Llandygwydd 6 2 Rhydlewis
Thursday 09/01/20 Penrhiwllan 4 4 Tygwydd
Return to the top of the page
Day Date Home team

Away team Umpire
Monday 13/01/20 Capel Dewi 2 6 Manordeifi
Wednesday 15/01/20 Tygwydd 2 6 Llandygwydd Robert Evans
Thursday 16/01/20 Aberporth Dolphins 2 6 Aberporth Sharks
Thursday 16/01/20 Caerwedros 8 0 Mydroilyn
Thursday 16/01/20 Penrhiwllan 2 6 Orllwyn Paul Edwards
Thursday 16/01/20 Rhydlewis 6 2 Llechryd
Return to the top of the page
Day Date Home team

Away team Umpire
Monday 20/01/20 Aberporth Sharks 5 3 Caerwedros Paul Edwards
Tuesday 21/01/20 Mydroilyn 4 4 Capel Dewi Gerald Hands
Thursday 23/01/20 Llandygwydd 8 0 Penrhiwllan
Thursday 23/01/20 Orllwyn 8 0 Aberporth Dolphins
Friday 24/01/20 Llechryd 8 0 Tygwydd
Friday 24/01/20 Manordeifi 1 7 Rhydlewis Gill Reeman
Return to the top of the page
Day Date Home team

Away team Umpire
Monday 27/01/20 Capel Dewi 4 4 Aberporth Sharks Robert Evans
Wednesday 29/01/20 Tygwydd 6 2 Manordeifi
Thursday 30/01/20 Caerwedros 4 4 Aberporth Dolphins
Thursday 30/01/20 Llandygwydd 8 0 Orllwyn
Thursday 30/01/20 Penrhiwllan 2 6 Llechryd
Thursday 30/01/20 Rhydlewis 8 0 Mydroilyn
Return to the top of the page
Day Date Home team

Away team Umpire
Monday 03/02/20 Aberporth Sharks 5 3 Rhydlewis
Tuesday 04/02/20 Mydroilyn 7 1 Tygwydd
Thursday 06/02/20 Aberporth Dolphins 2 6 Capel Dewi Robert Evans
Thursday 06/02/20 Orllwyn 4 4 Caerwedros
Friday 07/02/20 Llechryd 6 2 Llandygwydd
Friday 07/02/20 Manordeifi 6 2 Penrhiwllan
Return to the top of the page
Day Date Home team

Away team Umpire
Tuesday 11/02/20 Caerwedros 6 2 Capel Dewi
Wednesday 12/02/20 Tygwydd 8 0 Aberporth Sharks Gill Reeman
Thursday 13/02/20 Llandygwydd 6 2 Manordeifi
Thursday 13/02/20 Penrhiwllan 6 2 Mydroilyn
Thursday 13/02/20 Aberporth Dolphins 2 6 Rhydlewis
Friday 14/02/20 Llechryd 7 1 Orllwyn Gerald Hands
Return to the top of the page
Day Date Home team

Away team Umpire
Monday 17/02/20 Aberporth Sharks 8 0 Penrhiwllan
Tuesday 18/02/20 Mydroilyn 2 6 Llandygwydd Paul Edwards
Thursday 20/02/20 Aberporth Dolphins 4 4 Tygwydd
Thursday 20/02/20 Caerwedros 4 4 Rhydlewis
Thursday 20/02/20 Orllwyn 1 7 Capel Dewi
Friday 21/02/20 Manordeifi 2 6 Llechryd
Return to the top of the page
Day Date Home team

Away team Umpire
Wednesday 26/02/20 Tygwydd 6 2 Caerwedros Paul Edwards
Thursday 27/02/20 Llandygwydd

Aberporth Sharks CANCELLED
Thursday 27/02/20 Penrhiwllan 8 0 Aberporth Dolphins
Thursday 27/02/20 Rhydlewis 8 0 Capel Dewi
Friday 28/02/20 Llechryd 6 2 Mydroilyn Gill Reeman
Friday 28/02/20 Manordeifi 6 2 Orllwyn
Return to the top of the page
Day Date Home team

Away team Umpire
Monday 02/03/20 Aberporth Sharks 6 2 Llechryd Gerald Hands
Monday 02/03/20 Capel Dewi 8 0 Tygwydd Robert Evans
Tuesday 03/03/20 Mydroilyn 0 8 Manordeifi
Thursday 05/03/20 Aberporth Dolphins 2 6 Llandygwydd
Thursday 05/03/20 Caerwedros 2 6 Penrhiwllan
Thursday 05/03/20 Orllwyn 0 8 Rhydlewis
Return to the top of the page
Day Date Home team

Away team Umpire
Tuesday 10/03/20 Mydroilyn 8 0 Orllwyn Gerald Hands
Wednesday 11/03/19 Tygwydd 2 6 Rhydlewis Paul Edwards
Thursday 12/03/20 Llandygwydd 6 2 Caerwedros
Thursday 12/03/20 Penrhiwllan 4 4 Capel Dewi
Friday 13/03/20 Llechryd

Aberporth Dolphins CANCELLED
Friday 13/03/20 Manordeifi

Aberporth Sharks CANCELLED
Return to the top of the page
Day Date Home team

Away team Umpire
Monday 16/03/20 Aberporth Sharks

Mydroilyn CANCELLED
Monday 16/03/20 Capel Dewi

Llandygwydd CANCELLED
Thursday 19/03/20 Aberporth Dolphins

Manordeifi CANCELLED
Thursday 19/03/20 Caerwedros

Llechryd CANCELLED
Thursday 19/03/20 Orllwyn

Tygwydd CANCELLED
Thursday 19/03/20 Rhydlewis

Penrhiwllan CANCELLED
Return to the top of the page