Cardiganshire Short Mat Bowling Association

Cymdeithas Bowlio Mat Byr Ceredigion

CSMBA League

League table for 2017/2018 season

Team name P W D L P+ P- Diff
Rhydlewis 15 13 2 0 100 20 +80
Capel Dewi 16 10 5 1 95 34 +62
Manordeifi 13 8 2 3 67 37 +30
Aberporth 15 6 4 5 64 56 +8
Llandygwydd 14 6 3 5 60 52 +8
Tygwydd 15 5 4 6 54 66 -12
Llechryd 15 4 5 6 52 68 -16
Mydroilyn 15 5 3 7 52 68 -16
Caerwedros 15 2 6 7 47 73 -26
Penrhiwllan 14 4 1 9 41 71 -30
Orllwyn 15 0 1 14 12 104 -92

 

NB: Currently, league position is based on points for (P+)
Teams with one or more games in hand are shown above those with equal points
Teams on equal games and points are listed alphabetically

 

For a printable page of this week's Umpires and the league table above for your club's notice board, click here

To see the latest match report and Umpires for future games, click here


League fixtures, Umpires and reports for 2017/2018 season

WC 2nd October

Date Day Home team Away team Result
02.10.2017 Monday Capel Dewi Aberporth Postponed
04.10.2017 Wednesday Tygwydd Llechryd 6 - 2
05.10.2017 Thursday Llandygwydd Mydroilyn Postponed
05.10.2017 Thursday Penrhiwllan Caerwedros 8 - 0
05.10.2017 Thursday Rhydlewis Manordeifi 6 - 2
Orllwyn Bye

To return to the top of the page, click here


WC 9th October

Date Day Home team Away team Result
09.10.2017 Monday Capel Dewi Aberporth 4 - 4
10.10.2017 Tuesday Mydroilyn Penrhiwllan 3 - 5
12.10.2017 Thursday Aberporth Tygwydd 4 - 4
12.10.2017 Thursday Rhydlewis Caerwedros 8 - 0
12.10.2017 Thursday Orllwyn Llandygwydd 3 - 5
13.10.2017 Friday Manordeifi Capel Dewi Postponed
Llechryd Bye

To return to the top of the page, click here


WC 16th October

Date Day Home team Away team Result
16.10.2017 Monday Capel Dewi Tygwydd Postponed
17.10.2017 Tuesday Mydroilyn Rhydlewis 4 - 4
19.10.2017 Thursday Caerwedros Manordeifi 2 - 6
19.10.2017 Thursday Llandygwydd Llechryd 4 - 4
19.10.2017 Thursday Penrhiwllan Orllwyn 8 - 0
Aberporth Bye

To return to the top of the page, click here


WC 23rd October

Date Day Home team Away team Result
23.10.2017 Monday Capel Dewi Tygwydd 8 - 0
24.10.2017 Tuesday Mydroilyn Caerwedros 6 - 2
26.10.2017 Thursday Llandygwydd Aberporth 8 - 0
26.10.2017 Thursday Orllwyn Rhydlewis 0 - 8
27.10.2017 Friday Llechryd Penrhiwllan 6 - 2
27.10.2017 Friday Manordeifi Tygwydd Postponed

To return to the top of the page, click here


WC 30th October

Date Day Home team Away team Result
30.10.2017 Monday Capel Dewi Llandygwydd 6 - 2
31.10.2017 Tuesday Mydroilyn Manordeifi 4 - 4
02.11.2017 Thursday Aberporth Penrhiwllan 6 - 2
02.11.2017 Thursday Orllwyn Caerwedros 2 - 6
02.11.2017 Thursday Rhydlewis Llechryd 8 - 0
Tygwydd Bye

Return to the top of the page


WC 6th November

Date Day Home team Away team Result
06.11.2017 Monday Capel Dewi Penrhiwllan 8 - 0
07.11.2017 Tuesday Caerwedros Llechryd 4 - 4
09.11.2017 Thursday Aberporth Rhydlewis 2 - 6
09.11.2017 Thursday Llandygwydd Tygwydd Postponed
09.11.2017 Thursday Orllwyn Mydroilyn 0 - 8
10.11.2017 Friday Manordeifi Capel Dewi 0 - 8

Return to the top of the page


WC 13th November

Date Day Home team Away team Result
14.11.2017 Tuesday Mydroilyn Llechryd 6 - 2
15.11.2017 Wednesday Llandygwydd Mydroilyn 8 - 0
16.11.2017 Thursday Caerwedros Aberporth 6 - 2
16.11.2017 Thursday Penrhiwllan Tygwydd Postponed
16.11.2017 Thursday Rhydlewis Capel Dewi 6 - 2
17.11.2017 Friday Manordeifi Orllwyn 8 - 0

Return to the top of the page


WC 20th November

Date Day Home team Away team Result
20.11.2017 Monday Capel Dewi Caerwedros 6 - 2
23.11.2017 Thursday Aberporth Mydroilyn 8 - 0
23.11.2017 Thursday Rhydlewis Tygwydd 8 - 0
24.11.2017 Friday Llechryd Orllwyn 6 - 2
24.11.2017 Friday Manordeifi Llandygwydd 7 - 1
Penrhiwllan Bye

Return to the top of the page


WC 27th November

Date Day Home team Away team Result
28.11.2017 Tuesday Mydroilyn Capel Dewi 4 - 4
29.11.2018 Wednesday Tygwydd Caerwedros 4 - 4
30.11.2017 Thursday Llandygwydd Penrhiwllan 6 - 2
30.11.2017 Thursday Orllwyn Aberporth 0 - 8
01.12.2017 Friday Llechryd Manordeifi 4 - 4
Rhydlewis Bye

Return to the top of the page


WC 4th December

Date Day Home team Away team Result
04.12.2017 Monday Capel Dewi Orllwyn 8 - 0
05.12.2017 Tuesday Llandygwydd Tygwydd 8 - 0
06.12.2017 Wednesday Tygwydd Mydroilyn 8 - 0
07.12.2017 Thursday Aberporth Llechryd 6 - 2
07.12.2017 Thursday Rhydlewis Landygwydd 8 - 0
07.12.2017 Thursday Penrhiwllan Manordeifi Postponed
Caerwedros Bye

Return to the top of the page


WC 11th December

Date Day Home team Away team Result
12.12.2017 Tuesday Penrhiwllan Manordeifi 3 - 5
14.12.2017 Thursday Aberporth Manordeifi 6 - 2
14.12.2017 Thursday Llandygwydd Caerwedros 5 - 3
14.12.2017 Thursday Orllwyn Tygwydd Postponed
14.12.2017 Thursday Rhydlewis Penrhiwllan 8 - 0
15.12.2017 Friday Llechryd Capel Dewi 2 - 6
Mydroilyn Bye

Return to the top of the page


WC 8th January

Date Day Home team Away team Result
08.01.2018 Monday Capel Dewi Llechryd 8 - 0
10.01.2018 Wednesday Tygwydd Orllwyn 8 - 0
11.01.2018 Thursday Caerwedros Llandygwydd 4 - 4
11.01.2018 Thursday Penrhiwllan Rhydlewis 0 - 8
12.01.2018 Friday Manordeifi Aberporth Postponed
Mydroilyn Bye

Return to the top of the page


WC 15th January

Date Day Home team Away team Result
16.01.2018 Tuesday Mydroilyn Tygwydd 3 - 5
18.01.2018 Thursday Llandygwydd Rhydlewis 2 - 6
18.01.2018 Thursday Orllwyn Capel Dewi 1 - 7
19.01.2018 Friday Llechryd Aberporth 4 - 4
19.01.2018 Friday Manordeifi Penrhiwllan 8 - 0
Caerwedros Bye

Return to the top of the page


WC 22nd January

Date Day Home team Away team Result
22.01.2018 Monday Capel Dewi Mydroilyn 8 - 0
25.01.2018 Thursday Caerwedros Tygwydd 4 - 4
25.01.2018 Thursday Aberporth Orllwyn 6 - 2
25.01.2018 Thursday Penrhiwllan Llandygwydd Postponed
26.01.2018 Friday Manordeifi Llechryd Postponed
Rhydlewis Bye

Return to the top of the page


WC 29th January

Date Day Home team Away team Result
30.01.2018 Tuesday Mydroilyn Aberporth 6 - 2
31.01.2018 Wednesday Tygwydd Rhydlewis 2 - 6
01.02.2018 Thursday Caerwedros Capel Dewi 4 - 4
01.02.2018 Thursday Llandygwydd Manordeifi 3 - 5
01.02.2018 Thursday Orllwyn Llechryd 4 - 4
Penrhiwllan Bye

Return to the top of the page


WC 5th February

Date Day Home team Away team Result
05.02.2018 Monday Capel Dewi Rhydlewis 4 - 4
05.02.2018 Monday Tygwydd Llandygwydd 4 - 4
07.02.2018 Wednesday Tygwydd Penrhiwllan 6 - 2
08.02.2018 Thursday Aberporth Caerwedros 4 - 4
08.02.2018 Thursday Orllwyn Manordeifi 0 - 8
09.02.2018 Friday Llechryd Mydroilyn 6 - 2

Return to the top of the page


WC 12th February

Date Day Home team Away team Result
13.02.2018 Tuesday Mydroilyn Orllwyn 6 - 2
15.02.2018 Thursday Penrhiwllan Tygwydd 5 - 3
15.02.2018 Thursday Penrhiwllan Capel Dewi 4 - 4
15.02.2018 Thursday Rhydlewis Aberporth 6 - 2
16.02.2018 Friday Llechryd Cearwedros 6 - 2
16.02.2018 Friday Manordeifi Tygwydd 8 - 0
Llandygwydd Bye

Return to the top of the page


WC 19th February

Date Day Home team Away team Umpire
22.02.2018 Thursday Caerwedros Orllwyn
22.02.2018 Thursday Llandygwydd Capel Dewi
22.02.2018 Thursday Penrhiwllan Aberporth Paul Edwards
23.02.2018 Friday Llechryd Rhydlewis
23.02.2018 Friday Manordeifi Mydroilyn
Tygwydd Bye

Return to the top of the page


WC 26th February

Date Day Home team Away team Umpire
28.02.2018 Wednesday Tygwydd Manordeifi
01.03.2018 Thursday Aberporth Llandygwydd
01.03.2018 Thursday Penrhiwllan Llechryd Paul Edwards
01.03.2018 Thursday Rhydlewis Orllwyn Gerald Hands
02.03.2018 Friday Manordeifi Aberporth
Capel Dewi Bye

Return to the top of the page


WC 5th March

Date Day Home team Away team Umpire
06.03.2018 Tuesday Caerdwedros Mydroilyn
07.03.2018 Wednesday Tygwydd Capel Dewi
08.03.2018 Thursday Orllwyn Penrhiwllan Gerald Hands
08.03.2018 Thursday Rhydlewis Mydroilyn
09.03.2018 Friday Llechryd Llandygwydd Robert Evans
09.03.2018 Friday Manordeifi Caerwedros Richard Prowse
Aberporth Bye

Return to the top of the page


WC 12th March

Date Day Home team Away team Umpires
12.03.2018 Monday Capel Dewi Manordeifi Richard Prowse
14.03.2018 Wednesday Tygwydd Aberporth
15.03.2018 Thursday Penrhiwllan Mydroilyn
15.03.2018 Thursday Llandygwydd Orllwyn Paul Edwards
15.03.2018 Thursday Caerwedros Rhydlewis Gerald Hands
Llechryd Bye

Return to the top of the page


WC 19th March

Date Day Home team Away team Umpire
20.03.2018 Tuesday Mydroilyn Llandygwydd
22.03.2018 Thursday Aberporth Capel Dewi Robert Evans
22.03.2018 Thursday Caerwedros Penrhiwllan
22.03.2018 Thursday Orllwyn Tygwydd
23.03.2018 Friday Llechryd Tygwydd
23.03.2018 Friday Manordeifi Rhydlewis Richard Prowse
Orllwyn Bye

Postponed games yet to be scheduled

Date Day Home team Away team Umpire
25.01.2018 Thursday Penrhiwllan Llandygwydd Postponed
26.01.2018 Friday Manordeifi Llechryd Postponed

Return to the top of the page